Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Toby Benton

Kensington Town Hall

Download Cllr Toby Benton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Toby Benton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.toby.benton@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Joanna Gardner

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Joanna Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Joanna Gardner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.joanna.gardner@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Gregory Hammond

Kensington Town Hall

Download Cllr Gregory Hammond contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gregory Hammond contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gregory.hammond@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Preety Hudd (Vice-Chair)

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Preety Hudd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Preety Hudd contact details as a CSV file

cllr.preety.hudd@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Lucy Knight

Kensington Town Hall
X8 7NX

Download Cllr Lucy Knight contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lucy Knight contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lucy.Knight@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Will Pascall

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Will Pascall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Will Pascall contact details as a CSV file

cllr.will.pascall@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Claire Simmons

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Portia Thaxter

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Portia Thaxter contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Portia Thaxter contact details as a CSV file

cllr.portia.thaxter@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Mary Weale (Chair)

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Mary Weale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mary Weale contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mary.weale@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Sidney Yankson

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Sidney Yankson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sidney Yankson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sidney.Yankson@rbkc.gov.uk