Contact details

Planning Applications Committee

Cllr Hamish Adourian

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Hamish Adourian contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hamish Adourian contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hamish.adourian@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Kasim Ali

Kennsington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Kasim Ali contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kasim Ali contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kasim.ali@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Aarien Areti

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Aarien Areti contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Aarien Areti contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Aarien.Areti@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Mohammed Bakhtiar

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Mohammed Bakhtiar contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mohammed Bakhtiar contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mohammed.bakhtiar@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Tom Bennett (Vice-Chairman)

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Tom Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tom Bennett contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Bennett@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Anne Cyron (Vice-Chairman)

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Anne Cyron contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Anne Cyron contact details as a CSV file

cllr.anne.cyron@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Emma Dent Coad

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Emma Dent Coad contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Emma Dent Coad contact details as a CSV file

cllr.emma.dentcoad@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Gerard Hargreaves

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Gerard Hargreaves contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gerard Hargreaves contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gerard.hargreaves@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr James Husband (Chairman)

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr James Husband contact details as VCard

Download Cllr James Husband contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.husband@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Walaa Idris

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Walaa Idris contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Walaa Idris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.walaa.idris@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Sam Mackover

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Sam Mackover contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sam Mackover contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sam.mackover@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Lloyd North

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Lloyd North contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lloyd North contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lloyd.north@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Tim Verboven

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Tim Verboven contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tim Verboven contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tim.verboven@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Roberto Weeden-Sanz

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Roberto Weeden-Sanz contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roberto Weeden-Sanz contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roberto.weeden-sanz@rbkc.gov.uk

Cllr Sonia Zvedeniuk

Kensington Town Hall
W8 7NX

Download Cllr Sonia Zvedeniuk contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sonia Zvedeniuk contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sonia.zvedeniuk@rbkc.gov.uk