Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Councillors

Cllr Emma Will

  • General
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
Cllr Emma Will
Elected:
06 May 2010
First Elected
06 May 2010
Party:
Conservative
Ward:
Royal Hospital
Address:
c/o The Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX
Email:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 2010  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
ConservativeThu 6 May 2010

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
Royal HospitalThu 6 May 2010

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
25 May 202226 May 2022

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 6 Sep 2021Briefing on the Charter for Public Participation 
Tue, 6 Jul 2021Cyber Security Training 
Wed, 30 Jun 2021Civil Resilience Training  
Thu, 18 Mar 2021Community Safety Plan Briefing 
Wed, 20 Jan 2021Briefing on Prevent 
Mon, 23 Nov 2020Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Training 
Wed, 18 Nov 2020Investment Committee TrainingFor members of the Investment Committee
Mon, 28 Sep 2020CCTV Programme Briefing 
Mon, 7 Oct 2019Briefing on Equalities and Diversity 
DateFromDescriptionValue
Fri, 1 Jul 2022Cadogan EstatesCadagon had put £500 behind the bar for launch of K&C Festival at Vardo.£40

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances0 
Present as expected00%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Meeting DateCommitteeAttendance
There are no attendance records for this member in the selected date range.