Councillors

Cllr Linda Wade

  • General
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
Cllr Linda Wade
Elected:
16 September 2010
First Elected
16 September 2010
Party:
Liberal Democrats
Ward:
Earl's Court
Address:
c/o The Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 16 Sep 2010  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Liberal DemocratsThu 16 Sep 2010

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
Earl's CourtThu 16 Sep 2010

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
25 May 202226 May 2022

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 7 Mar 2022All-Councillor Safety Briefing 
Mon, 6 Sep 2021Briefing on the Charter for Public Participation 
Tue, 8 Jun 2021Briefing on the work of the Communities Department 
Wed, 2 Jun 2021Briefing on Housing and Registered Providers 
Tue, 27 Apr 2021Autism Awareness Training 
Mon, 12 Apr 2021Planning Applications Committee Trainingfor members of the Planning Applications Committee
Thu, 18 Mar 2021Community Safety Plan Briefing 
Tue, 9 Mar 2021Briefing on Neighbourhood CIL 
Tue, 23 Feb 2021Briefing on Housing and the Capital Investment Programme 
Wed, 20 Jan 2021Briefing on Prevent 
Mon, 23 Nov 2020Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Training 
Tue, 29 Sep 2020Planning Applications Committee Trainingfor members of the Planning Applications Committee
Mon, 28 Sep 2020CCTV Programme Briefing 
Thu, 23 Jul 2020Briefing on Understanding and Responding to Violence Against Women and Girls (VAWG) 
Mon, 29 Jun 2020Benefits and Harship Funds Briefing 
Mon, 18 Nov 2019Briefing on Housing Strategy 
Thu, 31 Oct 2019Briefing on Spatial Planning and Housing Delivery 
Mon, 8 Jul 2019Development Management and Building Control trainingfor members of the Planning Committees
Tue, 2 Jul 2019Spatial Planning trainingfor members of the Planning Committees
Tue, 25 Jun 2019Bitesize Planning training mandatory for new members of Planning Applications Committee
Wed, 13 Mar 2019Casework Management System Training 
Tue, 26 Feb 2019Training on Effective Questioning for Scrutiny 
DateFromDescriptionValue
Fri, 4 Jan 2019Siddeek SaloojeeHamper - accepted. Donated to Dad's House£25.00
Wed, 2 Jan 2019Mr and Mrs McNamara Whisky - accepted. Donated as a tombola prize£35.00
Tue, 29 Jan 2019London CouncilsDinner - accepted£59.60
Wed, 18 Dec 2019Mahmoud SoliemanPapier-mâché bust of Tutankhamun, gift - accepted£10.00
Wed, 18 Dec 2019Mahmoud SoliemanA plate, gift - accepted£5.00
Tue, 24 Dec 2019Local ResidentA basket of hyacinths - accepted£8.00
Tue, 28 Jan 2020Local ResidentFerrara Rocher chocolates Green Ginger Wine Room atomiser - accepted£15.00
Mon, 23 Dec 2019Local ResidentTwo bottles of wine - accepted£18.00
Mon, 23 Dec 2019Local ResidentOne bottle of wine - accepted£6.50
Mon, 23 Dec 2019Toby Brown TLC estate agentsOne bottle of wine - accepted£20.00
Sat, 21 Dec 2019Joseph McNamaraOne bottle of whisky - accepted£25.00
Fri, 20 Dec 2019Anchor HanoverAn M&S Gift Voucher - accepted£25.00
Thu, 22 Jul 2021Udderbelly FestivalUdderbelly Festival Tickets: 360 Allstars The Choir of Man - accepted£37.50
Thu, 17 Feb 2022Unknown1 box of Virgin Wine£120.00
Thu, 4 Aug 2022ECDC2 glasses of wine at the Earl's Court Business Forum party at the K+K George, 1-15 Templeton Place p£20
Fri, 12 Aug 2022Mr M'Mrat1 bottle of Botha Soleil£20
Tue, 11 Oct 2022Local Resident1 bottle of Regaleali Nero d'avola 2020£11.05

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances0 
Present as expected00%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Meeting DateCommitteeAttendance
There are no attendance records for this member in the selected date range.