Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Councillors

Cllr Mohammed Bakhtiar

  • General
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
Cllr Mohammed Bakhtiar
Elected:
23 May 2014
First Elected
23 May 2014
Party:
Kensington + Chelsea Labour
Ward:
Colville
Address:
c/o Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX
Email:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 23 May 2014  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Kensington + Chelsea LabourFri 23 May 2014

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
St HelensFri 23 May 2014 Thu 5 May 2022
ColvilleFri 6 May 2022

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
26 May 202227 May 2022

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 6 Sep 2021Briefing on the Charter for Public Participation 
Tue, 6 Jul 2021Cyber Security Training 
Wed, 30 Jun 2021Civil Resilience Training  
Wed, 2 Jun 2021Briefing on Housing and Registered Providers 
Tue, 27 Apr 2021Autism Awareness Training 
Mon, 12 Apr 2021Planning Applications Committee Trainingfor members of the Planning Applications Committee
Thu, 18 Mar 2021Community Safety Plan Briefing 
Tue, 9 Mar 2021Briefing on Neighbourhood CIL 
Thu, 4 Mar 2021Briefing on the 2021 Census 
Tue, 23 Feb 2021Briefing on Housing and the Capital Investment Programme 
Mon, 16 Nov 2020Housing Briefing 
Mon, 28 Sep 2020CCTV Programme Briefing 
Thu, 16 May 2019Briefing on the roles of the Council's Senior Management Team 
Wed, 20 Jun 2018Training on Effective Scrutinyfor Scrutiny committee members
DateFromDescriptionValue
Fri, 21 Dec 2018Iraqi Ambassador to the UKChristmas hamper - accepted. Donated to St Helen's Church £100

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances0 
Present as expected00%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Meeting DateCommitteeAttendance
There are no attendance records for this member in the selected date range.