Councillors

Cllr Kim Taylor-Smith

  • General
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
Cllr Kim Taylor-Smith
Elected:
08 May 2015
First Elected
08 May 2015
Party:
Conservative
Ward:
Stanley
Address:
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 8 May 2015  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
ConservativeFri 8 May 2015

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
StanleyFri 8 May 2015

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
18 May 202219 May 2022

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 6 Sep 2021Briefing on the Charter for Public Participation 
Wed, 2 Jun 2021Briefing on Housing and Registered Providers 
Tue, 27 Apr 2021Autism Awareness Training 
Thu, 18 Mar 2021Community Safety Plan Briefing 
Tue, 9 Mar 2021Briefing on Neighbourhood CIL 
Thu, 4 Mar 2021Briefing on the 2021 Census 
Tue, 23 Feb 2021Briefing on Housing and the Capital Investment Programme 
Wed, 20 Jan 2021Briefing on Prevent 
Mon, 23 Nov 2020Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Training 
Mon, 16 Nov 2020Housing Briefing 
Mon, 28 Sep 2020CCTV Programme Briefing 
Mon, 29 Jun 2020Benefits and Harship Funds Briefing 
Tue, 4 Feb 2020Briefing on Homelessness and Rough Sleeping Strategy 
Thu, 30 Jan 2020Briefing on Homelessness and Rough Sleeping Strategy 
Wed, 6 Nov 2019Briefing on Housing Strategy 
Mon, 10 Jun 2019Faith and Cultural Sensitivity Training 
Wed, 13 Mar 2019Casework Management System Training 
Mon, 11 Mar 2019Facilitation and Conflict Resolution Training 
Fri, 5 Oct 2018Training on Planning procedures for Ward Councillors 
Tue, 11 Sep 2018Member Roles and Responsibilities Seminar 
Thu, 19 Jul 2018Corporate Parenting and Safeguarding Training 
Thu, 21 Jun 2018Community Leadership Training 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances0 
Present as expected00%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Meeting DateCommitteeAttendance
There are no attendance records for this member in the selected date range.