Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Councillors

Cllr Sarah Addenbrooke

  • General
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
Cllr  Sarah  Addenbrooke
Elected:
06 May 2016
First Elected
06 May 2016
Party:
Conservative
Ward:
Abingdon
Address:
The Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX
Email:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 6 May 2016  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
ConservativeFri 6 May 2016

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
AbingdonFri 6 May 2016

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
19 May 202219 May 2022

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 7 Mar 2022All-Councillor Safety Briefing 
Thu, 2 Dec 2021Briefing on Councillor Safety 
Thu, 21 Oct 2021Safeguarding Vulnerable Adults Training 
Mon, 6 Sep 2021Briefing on the Charter for Public Participation 
Wed, 30 Jun 2021Civil Resilience Training  
Tue, 8 Jun 2021Briefing on the work of the Communities Department 
Wed, 2 Jun 2021Briefing on Housing and Registered Providers 
Tue, 27 Apr 2021Autism Awareness Training 
Mon, 29 Mar 2021Briefing on supporting families during Covid-19 for members of the Family Services Select Committee
Thu, 18 Mar 2021Community Safety Plan Briefing 
Tue, 9 Mar 2021Briefing on Neighbourhood CIL 
Thu, 4 Mar 2021Briefing on the 2021 Census 
Tue, 23 Feb 2021Briefing on Housing and the Capital Investment Programme 
Thu, 4 Feb 2021Constructive Questioning for Scrutiny 
Wed, 20 Jan 2021Briefing on Prevent 
Mon, 23 Nov 2020Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Training 
Mon, 16 Nov 2020Housing Briefing 
Mon, 19 Oct 2020Corporate Parenting and Safeguarding Training 
Mon, 28 Sep 2020CCTV Programme Briefing 
Thu, 23 Jul 2020Briefing on Understanding and Responding to Violence Against Women and Girls (VAWG) 
Mon, 29 Jun 2020Benefits and Hardship Funds Briefing 
Thu, 30 Jan 2020Briefing on Homelessness and Rough Sleeping Strategy 
Mon, 18 Nov 2019Briefing on Housing Strategy 
Mon, 7 Oct 2019Equalities and Diversity Training 
Mon, 10 Jun 2019Faith and Cultural Sensitivity Training 
Tue, 21 May 2019West London Clinical Commissioning Group information seminarfor members of Adult Social Care & Health Scrutiny Committee
Thu, 16 May 2019Briefing on the roles of the Council's Senior Management Team 
Thu, 25 Apr 2019Corporate Parenting and Safeguarding Children Training 
Mon, 25 Mar 2019Trauma Awareness Training for Councillors 
Wed, 13 Mar 2019Casework Management System Training 
Mon, 11 Mar 2019Facilitation and Conflict Resolution Training 
Mon, 21 Jan 2019Social Media for Councillors Training 
Thu, 22 Nov 2018Training on Chairing and Participating in Effective Meetings 
Thu, 15 Nov 2018Dementia Awareness Training 
Fri, 5 Oct 2018Training on Planning procedures for Ward Councillors 
Thu, 20 Sep 2018Councillor Casework Training 
Tue, 11 Sep 2018Member Roles and Responsibilities Seminar 
Thu, 21 Jun 2018Community Leadership Training 
DateFromDescriptionValue
Tue, 18 Jun 2019Cadogan EstatesDrinks reception - Declined£25
Thu, 13 Dec 2018PepperpotChristmas Lunch - Accepted£10
Fri, 15 Mar 2019Opera Holland ParkDress rehearsal Opera Holland Park - Declined£50

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances0 
Present as expected00%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Meeting DateCommitteeAttendance
There are no attendance records for this member in the selected date range.