Councillors

Cllr Ian Henderson

  • General
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
Cllr  Ian Henderson
Elected:
04 May 2018
First Elected::
04 May 2018
Party:
Labour
Ward:
Colville
Address:
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX
Email:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Fri 4 May 2018  

Party Representation History

Ward Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining DateLeaving Date
Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
21 October 202021 October 2020 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Mon, 29 Jun 2020Benefits and Hardship Funds Briefing 
Wed, 19 Feb 2020Dementia Awareness Training 
Thu, 30 Jan 2020Briefing on Homelessness and Rough Sleeping Strategy 
Mon, 18 Nov 2019Briefing on Housing Strategy 
Fri, 5 Oct 2018Training on Planning procedures for Ward Councillors 
Tue, 11 Sep 2018Member Roles and Responsibilities Seminar 
Thu, 19 Jul 2018Corporate Parenting and Safeguarding Training 
Thu, 21 Jun 2018Community Leadership Training 
Wed, 20 Jun 2018Training on Effective Scrutiny 
Tue, 29 May 2018Planning Committee Trainingmandatory for new members of the Planning Committee
DateFromDescriptionValue
Thu, 18 Oct 2018Cadogan Estates Drinks reception and book - accepted£50