Councillors

Cllr Janet Evans

Cllr  Janet Evans
04 May 2018
04 May 2018
Conservative
Courtfield
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 4 May 2018  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeFri 4 May 2018

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
CourtfieldFri 4 May 2018

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 8.
Appeals Panel Member24 May 2018
Family Services Select Committee Chair25 July 2019
Full Council Member04 May 2018
Licensing Committee Vice-Chair23 May 2019
Overview and Scrutiny Committee Member25 July 2019

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Mon, 8 Jul 2019Development Management and Building Control trainingfor members of the Planning Committees
Tue, 2 Jul 2019Spatial Planning trainingfor members of the Planning Committees
Tue, 25 Jun 2019Licensing trainingmandatory for new members of the Licensing Committee
Tue, 18 Jun 2019Workshop to raise awareness of the Prevent strategyThe Prevent strategy supports people at risk of joining extremist groups and carrying out terrorist activities
Mon, 10 Jun 2019Faith and Cultural Sensitivity training 
Thu, 6 Jun 2019The Council’s Finances and Budget Setting 
Thu, 16 May 2019Briefing on the roles of the Council's Senior Management Team 
Thu, 4 Apr 2019Scrutiny work planningfacilitated by the Centre for Public Scrutiny
DateFromDescriptionValue
Thu, 18 Oct 2018Ashburn Gardens Residents' Assoc.Glass of wine - accepted£6
Thu, 18 Oct 2018Hilton Double Tree HotelDrink and canapés - declined£15
Thu, 18 Oct 2018Cadogan Estates Book and glass of champagne, canapes at reception - accepted£75
Mon, 14 Jan 2019Holly Smith, Daughters of American RevolutionAmerican history lecture and supper at Institute of Directors - accepted £30
Wed, 21 Nov 2018Double Tree HotelWater and two canapés - Accepted£5.01
Mon, 10 Dec 2018Ashburn Gardens Residents' Association MeetingGlass of wine and nibbles - Accepted£15.00