Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Councillors

Cllr Gregory Hammond

  • General
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
Cllr  Gregory Hammond
Elected:
04 May 2018
First Elected
04 May 2018
Party:
Conservative
Ward:
Courtfield
Address:
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX
Email:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 4 May 2018  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
ConservativeFri 4 May 2018

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
CourtfieldFri 4 May 2018

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
19 May 202219 May 2022

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 6 Sep 2021Briefing on the Charter for Public Participation 
Tue, 6 Jul 2021Cyber Security Training 
Wed, 30 Jun 2021Civil Resilience Training  
Tue, 8 Jun 2021Briefing on the work of the Communities Department 
Wed, 2 Jun 2021Briefing on Housing and Registered Providers 
Thu, 18 Mar 2021Community Safety Plan Briefing 
Tue, 9 Mar 2021Briefing on Neighbourhood CIL 
Thu, 4 Mar 2021Briefing on the 2021 Census 
Tue, 23 Feb 2021Briefing on Housing and the Capital Investment Programme 
Wed, 20 Jan 2021Briefing on Prevent 
Tue, 1 Dec 2020MS Teams Training 
Mon, 23 Nov 2020Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Training 
Mon, 16 Nov 2020Housing Briefing 
Mon, 19 Oct 2020Corporate Parenting and Safeguarding Training 
Fri, 9 Oct 2020Licensing Committee TrainingFor members of the Licensing Committee
Mon, 28 Sep 2020CCTV Programme Briefing 
Thu, 23 Jul 2020Briefing on Understanding and Responding to Violence Against Women and Girls (VAWG) 
Mon, 29 Jun 2020Benefits and Hardship Funds Briefing 
Wed, 26 Feb 2020Conflict Management Training 
Wed, 19 Feb 2020Dementia Awareness Training 
Mon, 18 Nov 2019Briefing on Housing Strategy 
Tue, 5 Nov 2019Briefing on Spatial Planning and Housing Delivery 
Tue, 25 Jun 2019Licensing trainingmandatory for new members of the Licensing Committee
Tue, 18 Jun 2019Workshop to raise awareness of the Prevent strategyThe Prevent strategy supports people at risk of joining extremist groups and carrying out terrorist activities
Mon, 10 Jun 2019Faith and Cultural Sensitivity training 
Tue, 21 May 2019West London Clinical Commissioning Group information seminarfor members of Adult Social Care & Health Scrutiny Committee
Thu, 16 May 2019Briefing on the roles of the Council's Senior Management Team 
Thu, 25 Apr 2019Corporate Parenting and Safeguarding Children Training 
Mon, 25 Mar 2019Trauma Awareness Training for Councillors 
Mon, 11 Mar 2019Facilitation and Conflict Resolution Training 
Tue, 11 Dec 2018Training on Effective Questioning for Scrutiny 
Fri, 5 Oct 2018Training on Planning procedures for Ward Councillors 
Thu, 20 Sep 2018Councillor Casework Training 
Tue, 11 Sep 2018Member Roles and Resposibilities seminar 
Thu, 19 Jul 2018Corporate Parenting and Safeguarding Training 
Wed, 18 Jul 2018Tables and Chairs Licensing Training 
Thu, 21 Jun 2018Training on Community Leadership 
Tue, 15 May 2018Training on Chairing and Participating in Effective Meetings 
DateFromDescriptionValue
Tue, 15 May 2018Onslow Neighbourhood Association Summer Garden Party on 27 June, to meet large number of residents of Courtfield Ward who will attend - accepted. £16.00
Fri, 1 Jun 2018South Kensington and Queen's Gate Residents' Assoc. Ticket to Summer Garden Party on 12 June 2018, to meet constituents - accepted.£10.00
Sat, 9 Jun 2018Party organisersEntry to Cranley Mews Street party - accepted£10.00
Fri, 15 Jun 2018TfL Local Communities and PartnershipsReception at Royal College of Art, to mark Art on the Underground's latest exhibition on Gloucester Road station - declined£15.00
Thu, 21 Jun 2018Exhibition Road Cultural GroupBreakfast invitation - declined £15.00
Mon, 13 Aug 2018Whitsol GroupInvitation to reception at the Carlton Club - declined£15.00
Thu, 6 Sep 2018The Earl CadoganDrinks reception in October to meet local residents - accepted£25.00
Fri, 12 Oct 2018Neil Osborn, constituentLunch to discuss local and party matters - accepted £30.00
Mon, 15 Oct 2018Campden CharitiesBuffet lunch and drinks - declined £20.00
Tue, 16 Oct 2018Hilton Double Tree HotelFood and alcoholic drink during residents' meeting - declined £15.00
Tue, 6 Nov 2018Museum of Brands and PackagingInvitation to reception - declined£15.00
Wed, 26 Jun 2019Onslow Neighbourhood AssociationGarden Party invitation - declined£16.00
Thu, 23 May 2019Al Manaar Muslim Cultural Heritage Centre TrustIftaar Meal - declined 
Sat, 29 Jun 2019Discover South Kensington (on the occasion of the Great Exhibition Road Festival)Lunch reception (including unspecified number of places for family members) - declined 
Wed, 5 Jun 2019Opera Holland ParkDress rehearsal for opera plus drinks reception (with a guest) - declined 
Fri, 19 Jul 2019Opera Holland ParkDress rehearsal for opera plus drinks reception (with a guest) - declined 
Thu, 4 Jul 2019The Ismaili Council of the United Kingdom and Aga Khan MuseumInvitation to exhibition opening at the Ismaili Centre, Cromwell Road - declined 
Wed, 10 Jul 2019South Kensington and Queen's Gate Residents' AssociationInvitation to Garden Party - declined 
Wed, 24 Jul 2019Royal Society of SculptorsInvitation to summer exhibition private viewing - declined 
Mon, 30 Sep 2019Royal Society of SculptorsDrinks and supper - declined£25.00
Wed, 4 Dec 2019Onslow Neighbourhood AssociationInvitation to Christmas drinks reception - declined£20.00
Sat, 7 Mar 2020Dr MozumderMeeting and dinner - declined 
Tue, 25 Feb 2020Metro CharityReception in Lewisham - declined£15.00
Sat, 30 May 2020Opera Holland ParkDress rehearsal for opera plus drinks (with a guest) - declined£50.00
Thu, 16 Jul 2020Opera Holland ParkDress rehearsal for opera plus drinks (with a guest) - declined£50.00
Tue, 2 Mar 2021Courtfield Ward residentBook - accepted£10.99
Tue, 13 Jul 2021Dott Cycle helmet, t-shirt, reflective armband and three-ride discount card - accepted£25.00
Tue, 7 Sep 2021Glass Door (Charity)Reception at St Augustine’s, Queen’s Gate - declined£20.00
Thu, 2 Dec 2021British PolesTheatre show - declined£25
Wed, 2 Feb 2022Discover South Kensington/Science MuseumInvitation to reception - declined£20
Thu, 21 Apr 2022Constituent Guislane Vincent de Damas (the author’s pen name)Book£16.99
Wed, 25 May 2022Glendower Preparatory SchoolOpen Evening - Declined£20
Sat, 18 Jun 2022Imperial College London and the partners of the Great Exhibition Road Festival 2022Lunch reception for myself and an indeterminate number of family/friends (one ticket booked)£25
Thu, 23 Jun 2022Onslow Neighbourhood AssociationGarden party - Major annual event with one of the biggest residents' associations in the ward.£20
Tue, 26 Jul 2022South Kensington and Queen's Gate Residents' AssociationGarden party£10

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances0 
Present as expected00%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Meeting DateCommitteeAttendance
There are no attendance records for this member in the selected date range.