Councillors

Cllr Charles O'Connor

Cllr  Charles O'Connor
04 May 2018
04 May 2018
Conservative
Holland
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 4 May 2018  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeFri 4 May 2018

Ward Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Environment Select Committee Vice-Chair25 July 2019
Full Council Member04 May 2018
Planning Applications Committee Vice-Chair24 May 2018
Planning Committee Vice-Chair23 May 2019

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
31 December 201931 December 2019 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Thu, 31 Oct 2019Briefing on Spatial Planning and Housing Delivery 
Mon, 8 Jul 2019Development Management and Building Control trainingfor members of the Planning Committees
Tue, 2 Jul 2019Spatial Planning trainingfor members of the Planning Committees
Tue, 25 Jun 2019Bitesize Planning trainingmandatory for new members of Planning Applications Committee
Wed, 13 Mar 2019Casework Management System Training 
Thu, 22 Nov 2018Training on Chairing and Participating in Effective Meetings 
Tue, 11 Sep 2018Member Roles and Responsibilities Seminar 
Thu, 21 Jun 2018Training on Community Leadership 
Tue, 29 May 2018Planning Committee Trainingmandatory for members of the Planning Committee
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.