Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Councillors

Cllr Charles O'Connor

  • General
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
Cllr  Charles O'Connor
Elected:
04 May 2018
First Elected::
04 May 2018
Party:
Ward:
Address:
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX
Email:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Fri 4 May 2018 Mon 9 May 2022 not elected

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeFri 4 May 2018 Mon 9 May 2022

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
HollandFri 4 May 2018 Mon 9 May 2022

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Not a current member of any Committee.

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
Full Council Member04 May 201809 May 2022
Planning Applications Committee Vice-Chair24 May 201809 May 2022
Planning Committee Vice-Chair23 May 201909 May 2022
Environment Select Committee Vice-Chair25 July 201909 May 2022
Housing and Property Scrutiny Committee Member24 May 201824 July 2019

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining DateLeaving Date
Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
31 December 201931 December 2019 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Mon, 23 Nov 2020Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Training 
Tue, 29 Sep 2020Planning Applications Committee Trainingfor members of the Planning Applications Committee
Mon, 28 Sep 2020CCTV Programme Briefing 
Thu, 31 Oct 2019Briefing on Spatial Planning and Housing Delivery 
Mon, 8 Jul 2019Development Management and Building Control trainingfor members of the Planning Committees
Tue, 2 Jul 2019Spatial Planning trainingfor members of the Planning Committees
Tue, 25 Jun 2019Bitesize Planning trainingmandatory for new members of Planning Applications Committee
Wed, 13 Mar 2019Casework Management System Training 
Thu, 22 Nov 2018Training on Chairing and Participating in Effective Meetings 
Tue, 11 Sep 2018Member Roles and Responsibilities Seminar 
Thu, 21 Jun 2018Training on Community Leadership 
Tue, 29 May 2018Planning Committee Trainingmandatory for members of the Planning Committee
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.