Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Councillors

Cllr Cem Kemahli

  • General
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
Cllr Cem Kemahli
Elected:
04 May 2018
First Elected
04 May 2018
Party:
Conservative
Ward:
Royal Hospital
Address:
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX
Email:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 4 May 2018  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
ConservativeFri 4 May 2018

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
Royal HospitalFri 4 May 2018

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
25 May 202226 May 2022

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Thu, 2 Dec 2021Briefing on Councillor Safety 
Mon, 6 Sep 2021Briefing on the Charter for Public Participation 
Tue, 6 Jul 2021Cyber Security Training 
Wed, 30 Jun 2021Civil Resilience Training  
Wed, 2 Jun 2021Briefing on Housing and Registered Providers 
Tue, 27 Apr 2021Autism Awareness Training 
Thu, 18 Mar 2021Community Safety Plan Briefing 
Tue, 9 Mar 2021Briefing on Neighbourhood CIL 
Thu, 4 Mar 2021Briefing on the 2021 Census 
Tue, 23 Feb 2021Briefing on Housing and the Capital Investment Programme 
Wed, 20 Jan 2021Briefing on Prevent 
Mon, 23 Nov 2020Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Training 
Mon, 16 Nov 2020Housing Briefing 
Tue, 27 Oct 2020Statement of Licensing Policy Briefing 
Mon, 19 Oct 2020Corporate Parenting and Safeguarding Training 
Mon, 28 Sep 2020CCTV Programme Briefing 
Thu, 23 Jul 2020Briefing on Understanding and Responding to Violence Against Women and Girls (VAWG) 
Mon, 29 Jun 2020Benefits and Hardship Funds Briefing 
Thu, 30 Jan 2020Briefing on Homelessness and Rough Sleeping Strategy 
Mon, 7 Oct 2019Briefing on Equalities and Diversity 
Tue, 18 Jun 2019Workshop to raise awareness of the Prevent strategyThe Prevent strategy supports people at risk of joining extremist groups and carrying out terrorist activities
Mon, 10 Jun 2019Faith and Cultural Sensitivity training 
Thu, 6 Jun 2019The Council’s Finances and Budget Setting 
Thu, 16 May 2019Briefing on the roles of the Council’s Senior Management Team 
Thu, 4 Apr 2019Scrutiny work planningfacilitated by the Centre for Public Scrutiny
Mon, 11 Mar 2019Facilitation and Conflict Resolution Training 
Thu, 22 Nov 2018Training on Chairing and Participating in Effective Meetings 
Wed, 18 Jul 2018Tables and Chairs Licensing Training 
Thu, 21 Jun 2018Community Leadership Training 
Wed, 20 Jun 2018Training on Effective Scrutiny 
Thu, 31 May 2018Licensing Committee Trainingmandatory for new members of the Licensing Committee
Tue, 29 May 2018Planning Committee Trainingmandatory for new members of the Planning Committee
DateFromDescriptionValue
Fri, 22 Jun 2018Smith Street Residents' Assoc.Invitation to residents' street party - accepted£20
Thu, 7 Jun 2018Cadogan EstatesCoffee table book depicting the works of Cadogan Estates in the area - accepted. £50
Sat, 19 Jan 2019Cadogan EstatesInvitation to soft launch of Cadogan Hotel. Accepted, but the date was moved and it clashed with another personal event meaning I was unable to attend.£30
Thu, 11 Apr 2019The Kings Road - Backed by Cadogan EstatesInvitation to exhibition of Mary Quant at V&A Museum - Accepted£20
Fri, 19 Apr 2019The Royal HospitalInvitation to Founders Day at Royal Hospital. Member for Royal Hospital Ward, was invited in capacity as councillor - Accepted£50
Thu, 25 Apr 2019Cadogan EstatesCadogan Estates opening a new restaurant and invited local councillors - Accepted£30
Sat, 19 Oct 2019Cadogan EstatesInvitation to Coffee with representative of Cadogan estates - accepted£5

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances0 
Present as expected00%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Meeting DateCommitteeAttendance
There are no attendance records for this member in the selected date range.