Councillors

Cllr Josh Rendall

  • General
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
Cllr Josh Rendall
Elected:
04 May 2018
First Elected
04 May 2018
Party:
Conservative
Ward:
Stanley
Address:
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 4 May 2018  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
ConservativeFri 4 May 2018

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
StanleyFri 4 May 2018

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
19 May 202219 May 2022

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Wed, 30 Jun 2021Civil Resilience Training  
Tue, 27 Apr 2021Autism Awareness Training 
Thu, 18 Mar 2021Community Safety Plan Briefing 
Tue, 9 Mar 2021Briefing on Neighbourhood CIL 
Thu, 4 Mar 2021Briefing on the 2021 Census 
Tue, 23 Feb 2021Briefing on Housing and the Capital Investment Programme 
Wed, 20 Jan 2021Briefing on Prevent 
Mon, 23 Nov 2020Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Training 
Mon, 19 Oct 2020Corporate Parenting and Safeguarding Children Training 
Mon, 28 Sep 2020CCTV Programme Briefing 
Thu, 23 Jul 2020Briefing on Understanding and Responding to Violence Against Women and Girls (VAWG) 
Mon, 29 Jun 2020Benefits and Hardship Funds Briefing 
Wed, 19 Feb 2020Dementia Awareness Training 
Thu, 30 Jan 2020Briefing on Homelessness and Rough Sleeping Strategy 
Mon, 7 Oct 2019Briefing on Equalities and Diversity 
Thu, 19 Sep 2019An Introduction to the New Scrutiny Arrangementsfor members of the Select Committees, facilitated by the Centre for Public Scrutiny
Tue, 2 Jul 2019Spatial Planning trainingfor members of the Planning Committees
Mon, 10 Jun 2019Faith and Cultural Sensitivity training 
Thu, 6 Jun 2019The Council’s Finances and Budget Setting 
Thu, 16 May 2019Briefing on the roles of the Council’s Senior Management Team 
Mon, 25 Mar 2019Trauma Awareness Training for Councillors 
Mon, 11 Mar 2019Facilitation and Conflict Resolution Training 
Tue, 12 Feb 2019Training on Effective Questioning for Scrutiny 
Thu, 22 Nov 2018Training on Chairing and Participating in Effective Meetings 
Thu, 20 Sep 2018Councillor Casework Training 
Tue, 11 Sep 2018Member Roles and Responsibilities Seminar 
Thu, 19 Jul 2018Corporate Parenting and Safeguarding Training 
Thu, 21 Jun 2018Community Leadership Training 
Wed, 20 Jun 2018Training on Effective Scrutiny 
Tue, 29 May 2018Planning Committee Trainingmandatory for members of the Planning Committee
DateFromDescriptionValue
Mon, 18 Jun 2018Cadogan EstatesHistory of Chelsea and Cadogan Book - accepted £50
Tue, 3 Jul 2018Old Church Street Residents' AssociationWine and canapés at summer garden party to meet residents and listen to concerns - accepted£25
Fri, 19 Oct 2018Cadogan Estates Drinks reception with residents and constituents - accepted£25
Tue, 6 Nov 2018Museum of BrandsLaunch party reception - declined£20
Mon, 3 Dec 2018Cadogan EstatesChristmas Carols and drinks reception - Declined£25.00
Thu, 4 Apr 2019V&A/Cadogan Launch of the Mary Quant - King’s Rd Exhibition - Accepted£50.00
Thu, 14 Mar 2019Holland Park Opera Holland Park Opera dress rehearsal - Declined£50.00
Fri, 22 Nov 2019Sloane Stanley Invitation to the Chelsea Physic Garden Christmas Fair with canapés and drinks - accepted£25
Sat, 25 Jul 2020Everyman CinemaTwo cinema tickets - accepted - opening of a new cinema in the Borough, visited at its opening as it's in close proximity to Stanley ward.£36
Fri, 1 Jul 2022Cadogan EstatesCadagon had put £500 behind the bar for launch of K&C Festival at Vardo.£40
Mon, 3 Oct 2022Hawthorn AdvisorsDinner at Party Conference£35
Thu, 24 Nov 2022HarrodsDinner for 2 to celebrate opening of new restaurant, Studio Frantzen£300.00

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances0 
Present as expected00%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Meeting DateCommitteeAttendance
There are no attendance records for this member in the selected date range.