Councillors

Cllr Kasim Ali

  • General
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
Cllr  Kasim Ali
Elected:
21 March 2019
First Elected
21 March 2019
Party:
Kensington + Chelsea Labour
Ward:
Dalgarno
Address:
c/o The Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX
Telephone No:
020 7361 2309 (Voicemail)
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 21 Mar 2019  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Kensington + Chelsea LabourThu 21 Mar 2019

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
Dalgarno Thu 21 Mar 2019

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
25 May 202226 May 2022

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 6 Sep 2021Briefing on the Charter for Public Participation 
Tue, 8 Jun 2021Briefing on the work of the Communities Department 
Mon, 12 Apr 2021Planning Applications Committee Trainingfor members of the Planning Applications Committee
Tue, 23 Feb 2021Briefing on Housing and the Capital Investment Programme 
Mon, 23 Nov 2020Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Training 
Mon, 16 Nov 2020Housing Briefing 
Tue, 13 Oct 2020Planning Applications Committee Trainingfor members of the Planning Applications Committee
Mon, 28 Sep 2020CCTV Programme Briefing 
Mon, 29 Jun 2020Benefits and Hardship Funds Briefing 
Thu, 16 May 2019Briefing on the roles of the Council's Senior Management Team 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances0 
Present as expected00%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Meeting DateCommitteeAttendance
There are no attendance records for this member in the selected date range.