Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Councillors

Cllr Julie Mills

  • General
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
Cllr Julie Mills
Elected:
04 May 2006
First Elected
04 May 2006
Party:
Ward:
Address:
c/o The Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX
Email:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2006 Mon 9 May 2022 not elected

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
ConservativeThu 4 May 2006 Mon 9 May 2022

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
NorlandThu 4 May 2006 Mon 9 May 2022

Current Committee Memberships

Committee - Date JoinedRole
There are no current committees for this member.

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
27 May 202127 May 2021

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 23 Nov 2020Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Training 
Tue, 27 Oct 2020Statement of Licensing Policy Briefing 
Mon, 29 Jun 2020Benefits and Hardship Funds Briefing 
Thu, 31 Oct 2019Briefing on Spatial Planning and Housing Delivery 
Thu, 6 Jun 2019The Council’s Finances and Budget Setting 
Thu, 4 Apr 2019Scrutiny work planningfacilitated by the Centre for Public Scrutiny
Mon, 11 Mar 2019Facilitation and Conflict Resolution Training 
Thu, 22 Nov 2018Training on Chairing and Participating in Effective Meetings 
Thu, 21 Jun 2018Community Leadership Training 
DateFromDescriptionValue
Thu, 18 Oct 2018Cadogan EstatesReception and refreshments - accepted £25
Tue, 15 Jan 2019Knightsbridge SocietyDrinks at community event - declined 
Thu, 18 Oct 2018Cadogan EstatesBook - declined 
Fri, 15 Mar 2019Holland Park OperaInvitation to dress rehearsal of opera - declined 
Thu, 25 Apr 2019RBKCRBKC Mayors Hospitality, uniformed reception - accepted£20
Mon, 15 Apr 2019RBKCReception in parlour for alderman John Cox funeral - to commemorate the 36 years this resident of Norland ward had given to RBKC - Accepted£10
Thu, 13 Dec 2018PepperpotPepperlot Christmas lunch - declined 
Sat, 10 Nov 2018Brighter Kensington and Chelsea Gardening SchemeAward ceremony celebrating the greening of the borough by its residents and voluntary and commercial sector in the Mayor's presence - Accepted£20
Mon, 29 Apr 2019Kensington SocietyResidents association AGM - accepted £20

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances0 
Present as expected00%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details

Meeting DateCommitteeAttendance
There are no attendance records for this member in the selected date range.