Councillors

Cllr Ian Wason

Cllr  Ian Wason
04 May 2018
04 May 2018
Conservative
Campden
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 4 May 2018  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeFri 4 May 2018

Ward Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
21 January 202021 January 2020 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Thu, 7 Nov 2019Briefing on Spatial Planning and Housing Delivery 
Mon, 10 Jun 2019Faith and Cultural Sensitivity training 
Thu, 6 Jun 2019The Council’s Finances and Budget Setting 
Thu, 16 May 2019Briefing on the roles of the Council’s Senior Management Team 
Mon, 11 Mar 2019Facilitation and Conflict Resolution Training 
Mon, 21 Jan 2019Social Media for Councillors Training 
Thu, 20 Sep 2018Councillor Casework Training 
Wed, 20 Jun 2018Training on Effective Scrutiny 
DateFromDescriptionValue
Tue, 3 Dec 2019Ballie GiffordDinner - accepted - to celebrate 25 years as advisor's to RBKC. £63.61