Members

Cllr Gregory Hammond

Cllr  Gregory Hammond
04 May 2018
04 May 2018
Conservative
Courtfield
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 4 May 2018  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeFri 4 May 2018

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
CourtfieldFri 4 May 2018

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Not a past member of any Committee.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
31 August 201831 August 2018 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
No records to display.
DateFromDescriptionValue
Tue, 15 May 2018Onslow Neighbourhood Association Summer Garden Party on 27 June, to meet large number of residents of Courtfield Ward who will attend - accepted. £16
Fri, 1 Jun 2018South Kensington and Queen's Gate Residents' Assoc. Ticket to Summer Garden Party on 12 June 2018, to meet constituents - accepted.£10
Sat, 9 Jun 2018Party organisersEntry to Cranley Mews Street party - accepted£10
Fri, 15 Jun 2018TfL Local Communities and PartnershipsReception at Royal College of Art, to mark Art on the Underground's latest exhibition on Gloucester Road station - declined£15
Thu, 21 Jun 2018Exhibition Road Cultural GroupBreakfast invitation - declined £15
Mon, 13 Aug 2018Whitsol GroupInvitation to reception at the Carlton Club - declined£15
Thu, 6 Sep 2018The Earl CadoganDrinks reception in October to meet local residents - accepted£25
Fri, 12 Oct 2018Neil Osborn, constituentLunch to discuss local and party matters - accepted £30
Mon, 15 Oct 2018Campden CharitiesBuffet lunch and drinks - declined £20
Tue, 16 Oct 2018Hilton Double Tree HotelFood and alcoholic drink during residents' meeting - declined £15
Tue, 6 Nov 2018Museum of Brands and PackagingInvitation to reception - declined£15