Councillors

Cllr Dori Schmetterling

Cllr Dori Schmetterling
04 May 2018
04 May 2018
Conservative
Pembridge
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX
07860 314625

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 4 May 2018  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeFri 4 May 2018

Ward Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Tue, 25 Jun 2019Licensing training mandatory for new members of the Licensing Committee
Mon, 10 Jun 2019Faith and Cultural Sensitivity training 
Thu, 6 Jun 2019The Council’s Finances and Budget Setting 
Thu, 16 May 2019Briefing on the roles of the Council’s Senior Management Team 
Thu, 25 Apr 2019Briefing on Corporate Parenting and Safeguarding Children 
Thu, 4 Apr 2019Scrutiny work planning facilitated by the Centre for Public Scrutiny
DateFromDescriptionValue
Mon, 4 Feb 2019Kensington Wade SchoolInvitation to attend Chinese New Year Party for wife and self - accepted£50
Mon, 29 Apr 2019Kensington Society AGMWine reception - accepted£20
Wed, 5 Jun 2019Opera Holland ParkAttendance at dress rehearsal, self and spouse - accepted£20