Councillors

Cllr Maxwell Woodger

Cllr  Maxwell Woodger
04 May 2018
04 May 2018
Conservative
Queen's Gate
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 4 May 2018  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeFri 4 May 2018

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Queen's GateFri 4 May 2018

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
Housing and Communities Select Committee Chair25 July 201920 May 2020
Overview and Scrutiny Committee Member05 March 202020 May 2020
Adult Social Care and Health Scrutiny Committee Member24 May 201824 July 2019
Pension Board* Member24 May 201821 June 2018

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
03 March 202003 March 2020 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Mon, 29 Jun 2020Benefits and Harship Funds Briefing 
Wed, 26 Feb 2020Conflict Management Training 
Wed, 19 Feb 2020Dementia Awareness Training 
Thu, 30 Jan 2020Briefing on Homelessness and Rough Sleeping Strategy 
Mon, 7 Oct 2019Briefing on Equalities and Diversity 
Thu, 19 Sep 2019An Introduction to the New Scrutiny Arrangementsfor members of the Select Committees, facilitated by the Centre for Public Scrutiny
Thu, 12 Sep 2019Workshop on scrutiny work programming for Scrutiny Chairs and Vice Chairsfor Select Committee Chairs and Vice Chairs, facilitated by the Centre for Public Scrutiny
Thu, 12 Sep 2019Workshop on scrutiny work programming for Scrutiny Chairs and Vice Chairsor Select Committee Chairs and Vice Chairs, facilitated by the Centre for Public Scrutiny
Mon, 8 Jul 2019Development Management and Building Control trainingfor members of the Planning Committees
Tue, 18 Jun 2019Workshop to raise awareness of the Prevent strategyThe Prevent strategy supports people at risk of joining extremist groups and carrying out terrorist activities
Mon, 10 Jun 2019Faith and Cultural Sensitivity training 
Thu, 6 Jun 2019The Council’s Finances and Budget Setting 
Tue, 21 May 2019West London Clinical Commissioning Group information seminarfor members of Adult Social Care & Health Scrutiny Committee
Thu, 25 Apr 2019Briefing on Corporate Parenting and Safeguarding Children 
Thu, 4 Apr 2019Scrutiny work planningfacilitated by the Centre for Public Scrutiny
Mon, 25 Mar 2019Trauma Awareness Training for Councillors 
Tue, 12 Feb 2019Training on Effective Questioning for Scrutiny 
Mon, 21 Jan 2019Social Media for Councillors Training 
Thu, 22 Nov 2018Training on Chairing and Participating in Effective Meetings 
Thu, 20 Sep 2018Councillor Casework Training 
Tue, 11 Sep 2018Member Roles and Responsibilities Seminar 
Thu, 21 Jun 2018Community Leadership Training 
Wed, 20 Jun 2018Training on Effective Scrutiny 
Tue, 29 May 2018Planning Committee Trainingmandatory for members of the Planning Committee
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.