Councillors

Cllr Josh Rendall

  • General
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Training History
Cllr Josh Rendall
Elected:
04 May 2018
First Elected::
04 May 2018
Party:
Conservative
Ward:
Stanley
Address:
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX
Email:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Fri 4 May 2018  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeFri 4 May 2018

Ward Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Full Council Member04 May 2018
Leadership Team meetings Lead Member for Family and Children's Services21 May 2020

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 6.
Administration Committee Member24 May 201820 May 2020
Planning Applications Committee Member24 May 201820 May 2020
Planning Committee Member23 May 201920 May 2020
Housing and Communities Select Committee Member25 July 201920 May 2020
Overview and Scrutiny Committee Member25 July 201928 October 2019

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining DateLeaving Date
Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
20 January 202020 January 2020 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Mon, 29 Jun 2020Benefits and Hardship Funds Briefing 
Wed, 19 Feb 2020Dementia Awareness Training 
Thu, 30 Jan 2020Briefing on Homelessness and Rough Sleeping Strategy 
Mon, 7 Oct 2019Briefing on Equalities and Diversity 
Thu, 19 Sep 2019An Introduction to the New Scrutiny Arrangementsfor members of the Select Committees, facilitated by the Centre for Public Scrutiny
Tue, 2 Jul 2019Spatial Planning trainingfor members of the Planning Committees
Mon, 10 Jun 2019Faith and Cultural Sensitivity training 
Thu, 6 Jun 2019The Council’s Finances and Budget Setting 
Thu, 16 May 2019Briefing on the roles of the Council’s Senior Management Team 
Mon, 25 Mar 2019Trauma Awareness Training for Councillors 
Mon, 11 Mar 2019Facilitation and Conflict Resolution Training 
Tue, 12 Feb 2019Training on Effective Questioning for Scrutiny 
Thu, 22 Nov 2018Training on Chairing and Participating in Effective Meetings 
Thu, 20 Sep 2018Councillor Casework Training 
Tue, 11 Sep 2018Member Roles and Responsibilities Seminar 
Thu, 19 Jul 2018Corporate Parenting and Safeguarding Training 
Thu, 21 Jun 2018Community Leadership Training 
Wed, 20 Jun 2018Training on Effective Scrutiny 
Tue, 29 May 2018Planning Committee Trainingmandatory for members of the Planning Committee
DateFromDescriptionValue
Mon, 18 Jun 2018Cadogan EstatesHistory of Chelsea and Cadogan Book - accepted £50
Tue, 3 Jul 2018Old Church Street Residents' AssociationWine and canapés at summer garden party to meet residents and listen to concerns - accepted£25
Fri, 19 Oct 2018Cadogan Estates Drinks reception with residents and constituents - accepted£25
Tue, 6 Nov 2018Museum of BrandsLaunch party reception - declined£20
Mon, 3 Dec 2018Cadogan EstatesChristmas Carols and drinks reception - Declined£25.00
Thu, 4 Apr 2019V&A/Cadogan Launch of the Mary Quant - King’s Rd Exhibition - Accepted£50.00
Thu, 14 Mar 2019Holland Park Opera Holland Park Opera dress rehearsal - Declined£50.00
Fri, 22 Nov 2019Sloane Stanley Invitation to the Chelsea Physic Garden Christmas Fair with canapés and drinks - accepted£25
Sat, 25 Jul 2020Everyman CinemaTwo cinema tickets - accepted - opening of a new cinema in the Borough, visited at its opening as it's in close proximity to Stanley ward.£36