Councillors

Cllr Josh Rendall

Cllr Josh Rendall
04 May 2018
04 May 2018
Conservative
Stanley
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 4 May 2018  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeFri 4 May 2018

Ward Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Mon, 7 Oct 2019Briefing on Equalities and Diversity 
Thu, 19 Sep 2019An Introduction to the New Scrutiny Arrangementsfor members of the Select Committees, facilitated by the Centre for Public Scrutiny
Tue, 2 Jul 2019Spatial Planning trainingfor members of the Planning Committees
Mon, 10 Jun 2019Faith and Cultural Sensitivity training 
Thu, 6 Jun 2019The Council’s Finances and Budget Setting 
Thu, 16 May 2019Briefing on the roles of the Council’s Senior Management Team 
DateFromDescriptionValue
Mon, 18 Jun 2018Cadogan EstatesHistory of Chelsea and Cadogan Book - accepted £50
Tue, 3 Jul 2018Old Church Street Residents' AssociationWine and canapés at summer garden party to meet residents and listen to concerns - accepted£25
Fri, 19 Oct 2018Cadogan Estates Drinks reception with residents and constituents - accepted£25
Tue, 6 Nov 2018Museum of BrandsLaunch party reception - declined£20
Mon, 3 Dec 2018Cadogan EstatesChristmas Carols and drinks reception - Declined£25.00
Thu, 4 Apr 2019V&A/Cadogan Launch of the Mary Quant - King’s Rd Exhibition - Accepted£50.00
Thu, 14 Mar 2019Holland Park Opera Holland Park Opera dress rehearsal - Declined£50.00