Important information in other languages and formats

British Sign Language

Kensington and Chelsea and Royal Association for Deaf People (RAD) Deaf Services is providing updates for residents in British Sign Language.

K&C Life is our weekly residents’ enewsletter which provides updates on the latest news, events and service updates in the borough.

K&C Life Thursday 2 December

K&C Life Thursday 25 November

K&C Life Thursday 18 November

K&C Life Thursday 11 November

K&C Life Thursday 4 November

K&C Life Thursday 28 October

K&C Life Thursday 21 October

K&C Life Thursday 14 October

K&C Life Thursday 7 October

K&C Life Thursday 30 September 2021

K&C Life Thursday 23 September 2021

K&C Life Thursday 16 September 2021

Previous issues

K&C Life Thursday 9 September 2021

K&C Life Thursday 2 September 2021

K&C Life Thursday 26 August 2021

K&C Life Thursday 19 August 2021

K&C Life Thursday 12 August 2021

K&C Life Thursday 5 August 2021

K&C Life Thursday 29 July 2021

K&C Life Thursday 22 July 2021

K&C Life Thursday 8 July 2021

 

K&C Life Thursday 1 July 2021

K&C Life Thursday 24 June 2021

K&C Life Thursday 17 June 2021

K&C Life Thursday 10 June 2021

K&C Life Thursday 3 June 2021

K&C Life Thursday 27 May 2021

K&C Life Thursday 20 May 2021

K&C Life Thursday 13 May 2021

K&C Life Thursday 6 May 2021

Last updated: 2 December 2021