Find your councillor

Below is a map of the borough. It is separated into wards, which are numbered and named in the column on the left. To find your councillor, click one of the ward names or use our postcode search 

See a list of Councillors and their wards.

1. Dalgarno
2. St Helen's
3. Golborne
4. Notting Dale
5. Colville
6. Norland
7. Pembridge
8. Holland
9. Campden
10. Abingdon
11. Queen's Gate
12. Earl's Court
13. Redcliffe
14. Courtfield
15. Brompton and Hans Town
16. Stanley
17. Chelsea Riverside
18. Royal Hospital