Welcome to Holland Ward

Your councillor has been elected to serve you and look after your interests on the Council.

All councillors can be contacted by writing care of the Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX or email committees@rbkc.gov.uk


Cllr Deborah Collinson Cllr Feilding-Mellen Cllr, Warwick Lightfoot
Cllr Deborah Collinson   Cllr  Rock
Cllr Warwick Lightfoot  

View more ward information.

View ward map [PDF] (file size 2.6Mb)