Welcome to Courtfield Ward

Your councillor has been elected to serve you and look after your interests on the Council.

All councillors can be contacted by writing care of the Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX or email committees@rbkc.gov.uk


Cllr Professor Sir Anthony Coates Cllr Marshall Cllr Rutherford
Cllr Anthony Coates Cllr Quentin Marshall Cllr Elizabeth Rutherford

View more ward information.

View ward map [PDF] (file size 1.9Mb)