Skip to main content

Early years clusters

To support the drive to improve the outcomes for all children across the bi-borough we have developed Early Years cluster groups to respond to the needs and challenges within targeted localities of the Bi-borough.  There are three clusters in Westminster and a north and south cluster based in Kensington and Chelsea.  The clusters include professionals from Early Years, Schools and Education, SEND, Health, Early Help, Social Care, community projects and many more services. Working within clusters means that we can identify common goals, create professional networks, build innovative ways of working and share best practice to collectively impact positively on children’s lives. 

Cluster meetings are held approximately every eight weeks throughout the academic year.  Due to the current climate, cluster meetings will be held virtually until further notice and invitations will be sent out at the beginning of term:

Kensington and Chelsea clusters

Westminster clusters

Last Updated 22/07/2021

Share your feedback on this page

Please provide feedback on our website. Try to include any constructive suggestions for improvements and we will do our best to incorporate them.

rating button