Grenfell fire: Statements from the Council

Statements from the Council

Wednesday 23 August

Tuesday 15 August

Thursday 27 July

Friday 21 July

Sunday 2 July

Friday 30 June

Thursday 29 June 

Friday 23 June

Thursday 22 June

Wednesday 21 June 

Tuesday 20 June

Friday 16 June 

Council response to the protest Friday 16 June