ROYAL BOROUGH OF KENSINGTON AND CHELSEA

ELECTION OF COUNCILLOR(S) GOLBORNE WARD

NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of COUNCILLORS for the WARD of GOLBORNE will be held on THURSDAY 22 MAY 2014, between the hours of 7:00 AM and 10:00 PM
- 2. The Number of COUNCILLORS to be elected is THREE
- 3. The names, addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated and the names of all the persons signing the Candidates nomination papers are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Address	Description	Names of Persons who have signed the Nomination Paper	
Max CHAUHAN	25 Eaton Mansions Cliveden Place London SW1W 8HE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Hassan Elomari Rita Elomari Hesham Elomari Hassiba Attalaoui Alessio Musto	Mahnaz Boorachi Stephen P Goodchild Nadine Donaldson Lennox F Macmillan- Browse Eileen John-Baptiste
Emma DENT COAD	95 St. Mark's Road London W10 6JW	Labour Party Candidate	Clare Slaney William K Stirling David Kear Michelle Bourne Aisha Muhammad	Rudolph Braithwaite Lesley J Dillon Rachael G Potts Frances Nutt Joan Maunders
Jeremy Oliver Campione EDGE	Susan Margaret 106 Cheyne Walk London SW10 0DG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Naim Zeka Rachid Chadli Jeremiah M Breen Mohammad Said Victor Reid	Cynthia Phillip Sandra Busby Jacquiline Cadette Nabil Elchehimi Stacy Scimia
Pat MASON	13c All Saints Road London W11 1HA	Labour Party Candidate	Clare Slaney William K Stirling David Kear Michelle Bourne Aisha Muhammad	Rudolph Braithwaite Lesley J Dillon Rachel Potts Frances Nutt Joan Maunders
Thee MONTGOMERIE- ANDERSON	330b Portobello Road London W10 5RU	Independent	Monica Bryant Sally Henderson Thomas Rees Lucia Sorice Mabel O Jones	Lyssa Trompf Jason Tredgett John Scorah Jamie Smith Silvia Zeroual
Frances OWEN	Basement 5 St Michael's Gardens W10 5SP	Liberal Democrats	David A Mowbray David G Williams Amber-Jane Fossey Warren P Holtman Sophie E Almqvist	David I Wilson Sylvain Grimaud Sophie Manasseh Leah Md Pardo De Santayana Mark D Knight
Melanie Ann PANZONE	86 (7) Addison Road London W14 8ED	The Conservative Party Candidate	Naim Zeka Rachid Chadli Jeremiah M Breen Mohammad Said Victor Reid	Cynthia Phillip Sandra Busby Jacquiline Cadette Nabil Elchehimi Stacy Scimia
Benjamin Charles PARKER	11 St. Lawrence Terrace London W10 5SU	Green Party	Rita Mahoney Hany Haggag Julian Rothenstein Theodore Wt Barclay Magdy Mohamed	Zoe P Richardson Sally Burke Francis G Roddam Anatol Orient Sabrina Freeman
Bevan POWELL	35 Orchard Close London W10 5RB	Labour Party Candidate	Clare Slaney William K Stirling David Kear Michelle Bourne Aisha Muhammad	Rudolph Braithwaite Lesley J Dillon Rachael G Potts Frances Nutt Joan Maunders

Rosemary	Ground/First	Liberal Democrats	Frances Owen	Sophie E Almqvist
SOMERS	15 Philbeach		David A Mowbray	David I Wilson
	Gardens		David G Williams	Sylvain Grimaud
	London		Amber-Jane Fossey	Sophie Manasseh
	SW5 9DY		Warren P Holtman	Leah Md Pardo De
				Santayana

4. The situation of the Polling Station(s) for the above election and the Local Government electors entitled to vote are as follows:

Situation of Polling Stations	Polling Station No	Description of Persons entitled to Vote
		Local Government Electors whose names appear on the Register of Electors for the said Electoral Area for the current year.
St Thomas Primary School, Appleford Road, LONDON W10 5EF	GOA 29	(GOAK) 1 - 2367
Bevington Primary School, Bevington Road, LONDON W10 5TW	GOB 30	(GOBK) 1 - 1889
Bevington Primary School, Bevington Road, LONDON W10 5TW	GOB 31	(GOBK) 1890 - 3771

5. The Poll for the above election is to be taken together with the poll for the LONDON REGION

DATED: 14 May 2014