Dalgarno ward by-election candidates

27 February 2019

Five candidates are standing in the Dalgarno ward by-election on Thursday 21 March. There is one vacant seat.

The list of candidates are:

Kasim Mohamed Ali, Labour Party
Samia Bentayeb, Conservative Party Candidate
Callum Dorrington Hutton, UK Independence Party (UKIP)
Angela Victoria Georgievski, Green Party
Alexandra Mary Tatton-Brown, Liberal Democrat

Poll stations will be open from 7am to 10pm.

The results are expected on Friday 22 March.