STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Kensington and Bayswater Constituency

Name of Candidate ADAM Mona	Home Address (address in Kensington and Bayswater Constituency)	Description (if any) Green Party	Name of Assentors		Reason why no
				Seconder(++)	longer nominated*
			Crocker Mona + Rachi Mohamed El amarti youssoufen Youssef Harti Fatima	Crocker Jeremy R ++ Rachi Fatoum Freemantle Fabio Harti Shaima	
			Miah Rahul	Berhe Yetnayet	
BUCHAN	(address in Kensington	The Conservative Party	Dupuy Laila +	Goff Jonathan ++	
Felicity	and Bayswater Constituency)	Candidate	Wilson Malcolm Hargreaves Gerard N Husband James A	Bassett Peter J North Lloyd L Wooldridge Sarah M	
BURCA	(address in Chalass and	Reform UK	Calver Jane Sanders Susie +	Knell James R	
Marc Francis	(address in Chelsea and Fulham Constituency)	Kelorm UK	Lauder Ian M Green Julia L Michaelsen Jackie Ware Arthur	Hoare Virginia V ++ Barnett Jemimah A Fetiveau Stephanie E Weston Rodney E Titchener-Barrett Robert C S	
DENT COAD Emma	(address in Kensington and Bayswater Constituency)	Independent	Mitchell- Kotsakis Zenofon T S + Jerome William T McIlvenna Agnes N Hopewell Patricia M Thatmat Khachonsak	Lockton James O ++ Jerome Beverley J Korda Alexander V Hubbard Charles B Bednarski Cezary	
HOUNGBO William	(address in Bermondsey and Old Southwark Constituency)	Liberal Democrat	Verboven Tim + Noblet Christophe R G Hicks Sophie V Somers William A Foster Patrick H	Wade Linda A ++ Ortiz James Somers Rosemary Orrell Brian J Foster Anne R	
O`MAHONY Una Marie	(address in Lewisham North Constituency)	Party of Women	Hogan Imogen + Cooper Ann Gonzalez Lomas Clara M Burton Jane M G Dabir-Alai Janet	Hogan Cosima M H ++ Valuta Natalia Money Sally E Ranawake Armin G Dabir-Alai Khosrow D	
PHILLIPS Roger David	(address in Kensington and Bayswater Constituency)	Christian Peoples Alliance	Mullings Sandra E + Dadou Abbas McMenamin Grainne Kisch Adam H S Bushell Christopher	Latto Catriona ++ Imbert Charlene Halbert-Pereno Robert S L McLeish Max E Bolton Jemima	
POWELL Joe	(address in Kensington and Bayswater Constituency)	Labour Party	Terry Jodie M + Alexander-Wall Michael G Page Cynthia J Hutchings Claudia R Peterson Henry M	Beckett William ++ Anderson Prudence A Terry Simon P Conrad Carole Press Monica	
PRINCE ANKIT LOVE Emperor of India	2 Belgravia Mansions, London, SW1W 8NY		Judge Jag + Clare Paul Prasad Denise Novikova Aleksandra Dogra Priya	Judge Rajinder ++ Ivanov Ivaylo Novikov Nikita Bentley Phillip K Marx Cynthia R	
STEVENS John Christopher Courtenay	(address in Belgium)	Rejoin EU	Lawson-Tancred Hugh C + Myerscough Mary A Sutherland Alison V Crosland Charlotte A Riddell Sarah	Lawson-Tancred Emily C A ++ Myerscough John Lindsay Laura M Wood Michael Fergusson Adam	

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Maxine Holdsworth Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, The Town Hall, Hornton Street, London, W8 7NX