Skip to main content
Leighton House Sambourne House

Contact us

Get in touch with the team with any enquiries about our museums, programmes and collections .  Please note that most of us are currently working from home and we don't have access to the office landlines; we would appreciate if you can send your enquiries by email. 

A view into Leighton's garden from the dining room, Leighton House.

Welcome Desk

Shannon Hermes, Front of House Manager

Email: shannon.hermes@rbkc.gov.uk

Telephone: 020 7361 3783

 

Archives and Collections

Daniel Robbins, Senior Curator

Email: Daniel.Robbins@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Sally Dobinson, Collections Manager

Email: Sally.Dobinson@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Hannah Lund, Assistant Curator

Email: hannah.lund@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Families and Schools Programme and Community Engagement

Charlotte Villiers, Learning Officer

Email: charlotte.villiers@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Group tours and Volunteers

Tracey Lazarus, Group & Volunteer Coordinator

Email: tracey.lazarus@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Marketing and Press

Ana Garcia, Marketing Manager

Email: ana.garcia@rbkc.gov.uk

Lucy Stickling, Marketing Assistant

Email: lucy.stickling@rbkc.gov.uk

Images

For images of Leighton House  and/or Leighton's work,  please check availability on Bridgeman Images Library  before sending a request.

 

Fundraising

Claudia Camus Garrido, Development Officer

Email: claudia.camus-garrido@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Venue hire

Sam Butler, Events manager

Email: Sam.butler@rbkc.gov.uk

 

The Friends

Jennifer Sage,  Administrator

Email: Jennifer.Sage@rbkc.gov.uk

 

General enquiries

If you cannot find a specific address for your enquiry, please send an email to museums@rbkc.gov.uk or contact the Museums switchboard on +44 (0) 20 7361 3783 (Monday to Friday: 9am - 5 pm excluding bank holidays)