Contact us

18 Stafford Terrace

18 Stafford Terrace

London W8 7BH

Monday to Friday: +44 (0) 20 7602 3316

Saturday and Sunday: +44 (0) 20 7938 1295

 

Morning Room

 

General Enquiries

Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7938 1295

Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday 10am - 5:30pm excluding bank holidays

If you cannot find a specific address for your enquiry below,

please e-mail museums@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Archives and Collections

Senior Curator: Daniel Robbins

Tel: 020 7471 9152

E-Mail: Daniel.Robbins@rbkc.gov.uk

 

House & Collections Manager: Sally Dobinson

Tel: 020 7471 9154

Email: Sally.Dobinson@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Group tours and school visits

Please use our enquiry form

For further infomation please contact Tracey Lazarus on tracey.lazarus@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Marketing and Press

For all Marketing and Press enquiries please contact Ana Garcia on ana.garcia@rbkc.gov.uk

Image Requests

For images of 18 Stafford Terrace, the Sambourne Family and/or Edward Linley Sambourne's work, 

please check the availability on Bridgeman Art Library before sending a request.

 

The Friends of Leighton House

Administrator: Jennifer Sage

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 10am - 5.00pm

Tel: 020 7471 9155

E-Mail: Jennifer.Sage@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Venue hire

Lettings, Photoshoot (location) and Filming.

Events Manager: Sam Butler

Tel: 020 7471 9157

E-mail: Please use our enquiry form or email Sam on sam.butler@rbkc.gov.uk


Closed for housekeeping:

15 June - 23 Sept 2015

 

Monday to Friday:

+44 (0) 20 7602 3316

Saturday and Sunday:

+44 (0) 20 7938 1295

 

18 Stafford Terrace

W8 7BH