Contact us

 

LTH Library

Museums switchboard

Tel: 020 7602 3316 | +44 (0) 20 7471 9160

Monday to Friday: 9am - 5 pm excluding bank holidays.

If you cannot find a specific address for your enquiry below, please e-mail museums@rbkc.gov.uk

** Currently all office staff is working from home and voicemail messages won't be monitored. Please contact us by email only**  

 

Archives and Collections

Senior Curator: Daniel Robbins

E-Mail: Daniel.Robbins@rbkc.gov.uk

 

House and Collections Manager: Sally Dobinson

Email: Sally.Dobinson@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Assistant Curator: Hannah Lund

Email: hannah.lund@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Families and Schools Programme and Community Engagement

Learning Officer: Charlotte Villiers

E-Mail: charlotte.villiers@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Group tours and Volunteers

Tracey Lazarus

E-Mail: tracey.lazarus@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Marketing and Press

For any Marketing and Press enquiries and to subscribe to our mailing list please contact Ana Garcia 

E-Mail: ana.garcia@rbkc.gov.uk

Images

For images of Leighton House Museum and/or Leighton's work, 

please check availability on Bridgeman Art Library before sending a request.

 

The Friends of Leighton House

Administrator: Jennifer Sage

E-Mail: Jennifer.Sage@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Fundraising

Development Officer: Claudia Camus Garrido

Tel: 020 7471 9155

Email: claudia.camus-garrido@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Venue hire

Lettings, Photo shoots (location) and Filming

Lettings Officer: Sam Butler

E-mail: Sam.butler@rbkc.gov.uk


Open Saturday and Sunday
10am - 5.30pm
12 Holland Park Road
London W14 8LZ