Contact us

Leighton House Museum

12 Holland Park Road

London W14 8LZ

Monday to Friday: +44 (0) 20 7602 3316

Saturday and Sunday: +44 (0) 20 7471 9160

 

LTH Library

Museums switchboard

Tel: 020 7602 3316

Monday to Friday: 9am - 5:30pm excluding bank holidays.

If you cannot find a specific address for your enquiry below,

please e-mail museums@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Archives and Collections

Senior Curator: Daniel Robbins

Tel: 020 7361 3782

E-Mail: Daniel.Robbins@rbkc.gov.uk

 

House and Collections Manager: Sally Dobinson

Tel: 020 7361 3784

Email: Sally.Dobinson@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Assistant Curator: Hannah Lund

Tel: 020 7471 9151

Email: hannah.lund@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Families and Schools Programme

Learning Officer: Charlotte Villiers

Tel: 020 7361 3781

E-Mail: charlotte.villiers@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Community Engagement

Community Engagement Officer: Jana Haragalova

Tel: 020 7361 3780 | Mobile: 079 7094 4400 (Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays half-day)

E-Mail: jana.haragalova@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Group tours

Tracey Lazarus

Tel: 020 7361 3779 (Mondays and Tuesdays)

E-Mail: tracey.lazarus@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Marketing and Press

For any Marketing and Press enquiries and to subscribe to our mailing list please contact Ana Garcia 

Tel: 020 7361 3785

E-Mail: ana.garcia@rbkc.gov.uk

Images

For images of Leighton House Museum and/or Leighton's work, 

please check availability on Bridgeman Art Library before sending a request.

 

The Friends of Leighton House

Administrator: Jennifer Sage

Tel: 020 7361 3788 (Tuesdays and Thursdays, 10am - 5.00pm)

E-Mail: Jennifer.Sage@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Fundraising

Development Officer: Claudia Camus Garrido

Tel: 020 7471 9155

Email: claudia.camus-garrido@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Venue hire

Lettings, Photo shoots (location) and Filming

Lettings Officer: Sam Butler

Tel: 020 7361 3786

E-mail: Sam.butler@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Volunteers

For more information and to register your interest please contact Tracey Lazarus on tracey.lazarus@rbkc.gov.uk


Open daily except Tuesdays
10am - 5.30pm
12 Holland Park Road
London W14 8LZ