Contact us

Leighton House Museum

12 Holland Park Road

London W14 8LZ

Monday to Friday: +44 (0) 20 7602 3316

Saturday and Sunday: +44 (0) 20 7471 9160

 

LTH Library

Museums switchboard

Tel: 020 7602 3316

Monday to Friday: 9am - 5:30pm excluding bank holidays.

If you cannot find a specific address for your enquiry below,

please e-mail museums@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Archives and Collections

Senior Curator: Daniel Robbins

Tel: 020 7471 9152

E-Mail: Daniel.Robbins@rbkc.gov.uk

 

House & Collections Manager: Sally Dobinson

Tel: 020 7471 9154

Email: Sally.Dobinson@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Group tours and school visits

Please use our enquiry form.

For further enquiries please contact Tracey Lazarus on tracey.lazarus@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Press and media

For any Marketing and Press enquiries and to subscribe to our mailing list please contact Ana Garcia at: ana.garcia@rbkc.gov.uk

Tel: 0207 471 9153

Images

For images of Leighton House Museum and/or Leighton's work, 

please check availability on Bridgeman Art Library before sending a request.

 

The Friends of Leighton House

Administrator: Jennifer Sage

Tuesdays and Thursdays: 10am - 5.00pm

Tel: 020 7471 9155

E-Mail: Jennifer.Sage@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Venue hire

Lettings, Photo shoots (location) and Filming

Event Manager: Sam Butler

Tel: 020 7471 9157

E-mail: Please use our enquiry form or email Elizabeth.walker@rbkc.gov.uk

 

Volunteers

For more information and to register your interest please contact Tracey Lazarus on tracey.lazarus@rbkc.gov.uk


Open daily except Tuesdays
10am - 5.30pm
12 Holland Park Road
London W14 8LZ