Which Garden Squares are covered by the legislation?

Garden squares formed under the Town Gardens Protection Act 1863

Arundel Gardens and Elgin Crescent

Lansdowne Road and Elgin Crescent

Blenheim Crescent and Elgin Crescent

Lansdowne Gardens

Emperor's Gate

Montpelier Gardens

Hanover Gardens

Notting Hill

Ladbroke Grove



Garden Squares formed under the Kensington Improvement Act 1851

Addison Gardens

Holland Road and Russell Road

Arundel Gardens and Ladbroke Gardens

Hornton Street and Holland Street

Avondale Park Gardens

Iverna Court

Barkston Gardens

Kensington Square

Bina Gardens (West)

Lexham Gardens

Bolton Gardens

Moreton and Cresswell Gardens

Bramham Gardens

Nevern Square

Brompton Square

Norland Square

Campden Hill Square

Ovington Square

Campden House Court

Pembridge Square

Clarendon Road and Lansdowne Road

Philbeach Gardens

Collingham Gardens

Royal Crescent

Cornwall Gardens

St James's Gardens

Courtfield Gardens (East)

Stanley Crescent

Courtfield Gardens (West)

Stanley Gardens (North)

Earls Court Square

Stanley Gardens (South)

Edwardes Square

Sunningdale Gardens

Gledhow Gardens

Wetherby Gardens

Hereford Square


Last updated: 29 November 2019