RBKC Logo

Prince Philip - Duke of Edinburgh

1921 - 2021

It is with deep sadness that the Council and residents have learned of the death of His Royal Highness, the Duke of Edinburgh.

The death of His Royal Highness, the Duke of Edinburgh.

Meet the team

Contact the St Quintin Team

If you have any questions about our services or need advice, get in touch. We're here to help.

Operations manager

Rupert Taylor

Email: Rupert.taylor@rbkc.gov.uk
Tel: 020 8968 2570


Team leaders

Aaron Williams

Email: Aaron.Williams-Lewis@rbkc.gov.uk 

Grace Barret

Email: Grace.Barrett@rbkc.gov.uk 

Jenna Parsons

Email: Jenna.Parsons@rbkc.gov.uk      

Fitzroy Athill

Email: Fitzroy Athill@rbkc.gov.uk

Karla Pascal

Email: Karla.Pascal@rbkc.gov.uk


Inclusion officer

Rafeal Grant

Email: Rafeal.Grant@rbkc.gov.uk


Playworkers

We also have around 50 playworkers that help us to run our programme in the north and south centres.