Candidates for 2019 General Election

Friday 15 November 2019

15 November 2019

There are two Parliamentary constituencies in the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea.  These are the constituency of Kensington and the constituency of Chelsea and Fulham.  Below are the candidates standing in each constituency for the General Election on Thursday 12 December 2019.

Candidates for election as a Member of Parliament for Kensington Constituency

ASTON COLQUHOUN Jay Hilda - Brexit Party

BUCHAN Felicity Christiana - The Conservative Party Candidate

DENT COAD Emma - Labour Party

DORE Scott Ejiro - Workers Revolutionary Party

GORE Harriet Nkechi Adimora - Touch Love Worldwide (UK)

GYIMAH Samuel Phillip - Liberal Democrats

LICHTENSTEIN Vivien Aviva - Green Party

PHILLIPS Roger David - Christian Peoples Alliance

Candidates for election as a Member of Parliament for Chelsea and Fulham Constituency

HANDS Greg - The Conservative Party Candidate

HORLICK Nicola Karina Christina - Liberal Democrats

MORLAND Samuel Valdemar - Animal Welfare Party - People, Animals, Environment

UBEROI Matt - Labour Party