Councillors

Cllr Walaa Idris

Cllr Walaa Idris
04 May 2018
04 May 2018
Conservative
Brompton and Hans Town
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 4 May 2018  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeFri 4 May 2018

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Brompton and Hans TownFri 4 May 2018

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
19 November 201919 November 2019 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Tue, 29 Oct 2019Briefing on Spatial Planning and Housing Delivery 
Mon, 8 Jul 2019Development Management and Building Control trainingfor members of the Planning Committees
Tue, 2 Jul 2019Spatial Planning trainingfor members of the Planning Committees
Thu, 4 Apr 2019Scrutiny work planningfacilitated by the Centre for Public Scrutiny
DateFromDescriptionValue
Wed, 8 Aug 2018Lord GrantleyLunch - discussed local area issues - accepted£50
Thu, 18 Oct 2018Cadogan Estates plcChampagne, canapés and a coffee table book - accepted£75
Sun, 4 Nov 2018London Jewish SeminarLight lunch with tea and coffee - accepted£20
Thu, 8 Nov 2018Nova Big Fat QuizGlass of wine and mezze - accepted£20
Thu, 8 Nov 2018Handmade in Britain 2018 craft fairGin and tonic at reception - accepted£10
Tue, 20 Nov 2018MISARA Entry fee, wine and canapés at AGM - accepted£30
Mon, 14 Jan 2019The Knightsbridge AssociationAGM reception- accepted£50
Mon, 28 Jan 2019South Kensington Neighbourhood ForumReception - declined £50
Mon, 17 Dec 2018HarrodsTea and sandwiches, after service reception of the 35th Anniversary to honour the victims of the Harrods bombing - Accepted£20.00
Mon, 17 Dec 2018Knightsbridge Business GroupChampagne and canapés - Accepted£50.00
Tue, 29 Jan 2019Cadogan EstatesPreview of the Belmond Cadogan Hotel - Accepted£30.00
Tue, 5 Nov 2019MISARA AGM Glass of wine and canapés - accepted£20