Councillors

Cllr Johnny Thalassites

Cllr Johnny Thalassites
04 May 2018
04 May 2018
Conservative
Holland
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX
020 73765170

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 4 May 2018  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeFri 4 May 2018

Ward Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Borough and Area Governance Review Panel* Member16 October 2018
Full Council Member04 May 2018
Leadership Team meetings Lead Member for Planning and Transport20 May 2019

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
Appeals Panel Member24 May 201817 October 2019
Licensing Committee Member24 May 201822 May 2019
Grenfell Recovery Scrutiny Committee Member18 October 201822 May 2019
Schools' Forum* Member04 September 201822 May 2019
Family and Children's Services Scrutiny Committee Vice-Chairman24 May 201822 May 2019

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
25 January 202025 January 2020 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Thu, 31 Oct 2019Briefing on Spatial Planning and Housing Delivery 
Mon, 7 Oct 2019Briefing on Equalities and Diversity 
Mon, 10 Jun 2019Faith and Cultural Sensitivity training 
Thu, 16 May 2019Briefing on the roles of the Council’s Senior Management Team 
Mon, 11 Mar 2019Facilitation and Conflict Resolution Training 
Thu, 22 Nov 2018Training on Chairing and Participating in Effective Meetings 
Thu, 20 Sep 2018Councillor Casework Training 
Wed, 18 Jul 2018Tables and Chairs Licensing Trainingmandatory for new members of the Licensing Committee
Thu, 21 Jun 2018Community Leadership Training 
Wed, 20 Jun 2018Training on Effective Scrutiny 
Thu, 31 May 2018Licensing Committee Trainingmandatory for new members of the Licensing Committee
DateFromDescriptionValue
Fri, 27 Sep 2019Secret CinemaSecret Cinema, Casino Royale - accepted£350
Tue, 10 Dec 2019Built Environment Communications Group (BECG)Lunch - accepted£100