Councillors

Cllr Tom Bennett

Cllr Tom Bennett
04 May 2018
04 May 2018
Conservative
Redcliffe
Town Hall
Hornton Street
London
W8 7NX

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 4 May 2018  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeFri 4 May 2018

Ward Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 6.
Full Council Member04 May 2018
Housing and Communities Select Committee Member21 May 2020
Investment Committee Member25 June 2020
Licensing Committee Member21 May 2020
Planning Applications Committee Member23 May 2019

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
Overview and Scrutiny Committee Member25 July 201920 May 2020
Family and Children's Services Scrutiny Committee Member24 May 201824 July 2019
Public Realm Scrutiny Committee Member21 June 201824 July 2019
Licensing Committee Member24 May 201822 May 2019
Housing and Property Scrutiny Committee Member24 May 201820 June 2018

Current Outside Body Appointments

Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
16 December 201916 December 2019 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Tue, 4 Feb 2020Briefing on Homelessness and Rough Sleeping Strategy 
Mon, 8 Jul 2019Development Management and Building Control trainingfor members of the Planning Committees
Tue, 2 Jul 2019Spatial Planning trainingfor members of the Planning Committees
Tue, 25 Jun 2019Bitesize Planning training mandatory for new members of Planning Applications Committee
Thu, 22 Nov 2018Training on Chairing and Participating in Effective Meetings 
Fri, 5 Oct 2018Training on Planning procedures for Ward Councillors 
Thu, 19 Jul 2018Corporate Parenting and Safeguarding Training 
Wed, 18 Jul 2018Tables and Chairs Licensing Training 
Thu, 21 Jun 2018Community Leadership Training 
Wed, 20 Jun 2018Training on Effective Scrutinyfor Scrutiny committee members
Thu, 31 May 2018Licensing Committee Trainingmandatory for new members of the Licensing Committee
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.