About our councillors

Councillors in the Royal Borough each represent a small part of the borough - called a 'Ward'.

A Ward is commonly the immediate area in which the Councillor lives, but doesn't have to be - although local Councillors do have to live or work somewhere in the borough.

We are fortunate in the Royal Borough to have been able to attract many very capable people as Councillors, some of whom have been on the Council for some time. They are committed to serving the community and to making continuous improvements to local services including those which are not directly provided by the Council.

Elections and Ward boundary changes happened in the borough on Thursday 22 May 2014 - we have 50 councillors across 18 Wards: to find your councillors, click one of the ward names or use our post code search 

1. Dalgarno
2. St Helen's
3. Golborne
4. Notting Dale
5. Colville
6. Norland
7. Pembridge
8. Holland
9. Campden
10. Abingdon
11. Queen's Gate
12. Earl's Court
13. Redcliffe
14. Courtfield
15. Brompton and Hans Town
16. Stanley
17. Chelsea Riverside
18. Royal Hospital