Councillors and their wards

For a list of elected councillors by Ward see Local Election results - May 2014

Councillors and their wards
Councillor name  Ward
Addenbrooke, Sarah Abingdon
Ahern, Tim Campden
Allison, Eve St Helen's
Aouane, Fenella Earl's Court
Atkinson, Robert Notting Dale
Bakhtiar, Mohammed St Helen's
Berrill-Cox, Adrian Chelsea Riverside
Blakeman, Judith Notting Dale
Campbell, Barbara Pembridge
Campbell, Elizabeth Royal Hospital
Campion, David Pembridge
Coates, Professor Sir Anthony Courtfield
Coleridge, Timothy Brompton and Hans Town
Collinson, Deborah Holland
Condon-Simmonds, Maighread Chelsea Riverside
Cyron, Anne Abingdon
Dent Coad, Emma Golborne
Faulks, Catherine Campden
Feilding-Mellen, Rock Holland
Freeman, Robert Campden
Hargreaves, Gerard Chelsea Riverside
Healy, Pat Dalgarno
Husband, James Abingdon
Lasharie, Beinazir Notting Dale
Lightfoot, Warwick Holland
Lindsay, David Norland
Littler, Harrison Colville
Lomas, Andrew Colville
Mackover, Sam Queen's Gate
Marshall, Quentin Courtfield
Mason, Pat Golborne
Mills, Julie Norland
Moylan, Daniel Queen's Gate
Nicholls, David Redcliffe
Paget-Brown, Nicholas Brompton and Hans Town
Palmer, Matthew Queen's Gate
Pascall, William Stanley
Powell, Bevan Golborne
Press, Monica Colville
Rinker, Andrew Royal Hospital
Rossi, Marie-Therese Redcliffe
Rutherford, Elizabeth Courtfield
Spalding, Malcolm Earl's Court
Taylor-Smith, Kim Stanley
Thompson, Robert Dalgarno
Wade, Linda Earl's Court
Warrick, Paul Stanley
Weale, Mary Brompton and Hans Town
Will, Emma Royal Hospital
Williams, Charles Redcliffe