Find your Councillor and ward

Information on how to find your Councillor using your postcode or the name of your ward.

Councillors each represent a small part of the borough - called a 'ward'. The borough is split up into 18 wards. Wards either have 2 or 3 elected Councillors, depending on the population of the ward. Councillors represent local communities so they must live somewhere in the borough.

Search with your postcode

Enter your postcode into the postcode search and your Councillor and ward details will be displayed.

Search by postcode

Search by ward

Below is a map of the borough. It is separated into wards, which are named and numbered. To find your Councillor and ward details, click one of the ward names or a number on the map.

1. Dalgarno
2. St Helen's
3. Golborne
4. Notting Dale
5. Colville
6. Norland
7. Pembridge
8. Holland
9. Campden
10. Abingdon
11. Queen's Gate
12. Earl's Court
13. Redcliffe
14. Courtfield
15. Brompton and Hans Town
16. Stanley
17. Chelsea Riverside
18. Royal Hospital

More information about Councillors

Councillors and their wards 2019-2022