rating button

Contacts for Safeguarding: Kensington and Chelsea

Consultation and Advice about a child/young person resident in The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea:

Kensington and Chelsea Duty Line – Tel: 020 7361 3013 (Out of hours – 020 7361 3013)

For case consultations or Local Authority Designated Officer referrals, please contact the following:

Sarah Stalker (CSE Lead)
Family Support and Child Protection Adviser (Monday/Tuesday and Wednesday only)
Telephone: 020 7598 4640
Mobile: 07971 322 482
Email: sarah.stalker@rbkc.gov.uk

Rupinder Virdee
Family Support and Child Protection Adviser
Mobile: 07989 155 271
Email: rupinder.virdee@rbkc.gov.uk

Angela Clayton
Family Support and Child Protection Adviser (Wednesday to Friday)
Mobile: 07807 159 907
Email: angela.clayton@rbkc.gov.uk

Sarah Mangold
Tri-borough Safeguarding Practice Lead
Mobile: 07984 016 841
Email: sarah.mangold@rbkc.gov.uk

For LADO consultations and referrals please contact the duty Child Protection Adviser on:

Telephone: 020 7361 3013
Email: KCLADO.Enquiries@rbkc.gov.uk

If you cannot reach a duty CP Adviser you can contact:

Kembra Healy
Safer Organisation Manager and Local Authority Designated Officer (LADO)
Telephone: 07522 217 314
Email: kembra.healy@rbkc.gov.uk

Safeguarding and Child Protection Training, Consultation and Advice for Schools and Education

Hilary Shaw
Safeguarding and Child Protection Schools and Education Officer
Mobile: 07817 365 519
Email: hilary.shaw@rbkc.gov.uk

Marissa Asli
Safeguarding and Education – Liaison and Training Co-ordinator
Mobile: 07739 315 432
Email: marissa.aslibangura@rbkc.gov.uk

Tri-borough FGM

Rochelle-Ann Naidoo
Tri-borough Senior Practitioner
Telephone: 020 7641 1610
Email: rnaidoo@westminster.gov.uk

Bi-borough PREVENT

Contact the local team on:

Telephone: 020 8753 5727
Email: prevent@lbhf.gov.uk

Tri-borough Multi-Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH)

Karen Duncan
Tri-borough MASH Business Support Officer
Telephone: 020 7641 3991
Email: kduncan1@westminster.gov.uk

Bi-Borough Admissions and Access to Education (Children Missing Education, Child Employment and Elective Home Education enquiries)

Wendy Anthony
Bi-Borough Head of Admissions and Access to Education
Telephone: 020 7745 6440
Email: wendy.anthony@rbkc.gov.uk


In an emergency call the police on 999.