Candidates for Chelsea and Fulham Constituency 2017 General Election

12 May 2017

Five candidates are standing for the Chelsea and Fulham seat in the general election on Thursday 8 June.

The list of candidates are:

Bill Cashmore, Green Party
Alan De’Ath, Labour Party
Greg Hands, Conservative Party
Louise Rowntree, Liberal Democrats
Alasdair Seton-Marsden, UK Independence Party (UKIP)

All polling stations will be open from 7am to 10pm. If you are a resident of the Royal Borough, on the Electoral Register and eligible to vote, you can check your polling station address by going to

The result will be announced on Friday 9 June.