Leadership Team

Information on the new leadership team and their areas of responsibility.

The new leadership team and areas of responsibility

  • Cllr Elizabeth Campbell – Leader
  • Cllr Kim Taylor-Smith – Deputy Leader with responsibility for Grenfell response and housing
  • Cllr Will Pascall – Deputy Leader and Lead Member for Environmental Health, Leisure and Resident Services
  • Cllr Charles Williams – Adult Social Care and Health
  • Cllr Mary Weale – Communities
  • Cllr David Lindsay – Finance and Corporate Services
  • Cllr Emma Will – Family Services and Education
  • Cllr Gerard Hargreaves – Planning and Transport